Calendar

Parent/Teacher Conferences for LL through 8th Grade

Monday, Apr 20, 2015

No school! Holiday Care open for those who register.

read more »

4th Grade Class Trip

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015 to Thursday, Apr 23, 2015

Trip planned to Heifer Ranch in Perryville, AR. 4th grade teachers will provide trip details to parents.

read more »

MIddle School Class Trips

Saturday, Apr 25, 2015 to Friday, May 1, 2015

Teachers and advisors will provide information directly to parents.

read more »

7th-8th Grade Athletic Banquet

Tuesday, May 5, 2015, 6:00 pm, Anchor Center

Catered dinner and awards presentation for 7th & 8th grade athletes and families.

read more »

5th Grade JA Biztown Day

Thursday, May 7, 2015

read more »

Final Celebration

Friday, May 8, 2015, 8:05 am in the Church

  • AR Awards
  • Spanish and Latin Awards
  • 8th Grade Talent Presentation
read more »

Middle School Third Trimester Art Show

Monday, May 11, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015

Reception May 12 at 5:00 pm in the Anchor Center Upper Lobby Gallery. Join us!

read more »

Lower School Olympics

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Date change from what was originally published! Now Tuesday, May 12!

read more »

Preschool Field Day

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

read more »

7th & 8th Grade Exams

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 to Monday, May 18, 2015

read more »