Calendar

All School Picnic

Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 to Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014

At Snowden Field, weather permitting. Dinner provided by GSL. Bring blankets or chairs if you want and let the kids play. Spirit Wear will be on sale, and we'll take a group photo of all alumni families at GSL.

read more »

Fall Play: GSL Live III!

Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 to Saturday, Sep 27, 2014, TBA

An SNL-themed skit, GSL-style! Come support our Middle School actors and enjoy a great show.

read more »

Parent-Teacher Conferences for LL-8th Grade; No School

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 to Friday, Sep 26, 2014, All day, times to be scheduled individually with your child's teacher

Holiday Care open to those who register.

read more »

Dragon Boat Races Featuring TEAM GSL

Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 to Saturday, Sep 27, 2014, 8:00 am to approx. 1:00 pm

Come cheer on GSL's all-faculty team in our second annual entry into the Duncan-Williams Dragon Boat Races. Mud Island River Park. Lots of fun!!!

read more »

School Picture Make-up Day for LL-8th Grade

Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 to Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014

read more »

Middle School Speaker Series: Johnny Watson

Monday, Oct 6, 2014 to Monday, Oct 6, 2014, 8:00 am

GSL Church. Parents welcome.

read more »

Toddler Sewing Club for 2s and 3s

Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 to Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014, 9:00 am, Anchor Center

Toddler Event for 2s and 3s. Free and open to the public. Please spread the word! RSVP: enroll [at] gslschool [dot] org

read more »

Fall Break

Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 to Monday, Oct 13, 2014

No School! Holiday Care available.

read more »

Flu Shots/Mist for Families

Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 to Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014, 7:00 am

Flu Mist & Shots Offered by Shots on the Spot
Wed., Oct. 15 at 7:00 am in McClure Hall
Offered for children 4 years & up and parents. Children must be accompanied by parents.
Mist (for ages 2-49), $35; Shots (any age), $25.
Cash, check or CC accepted ($1.50 fee for CC).

read more »

St. Luke's Feast Day

Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 to Thursday, Oct 16, 2014

Dress uniform day for Grades 1-8.

read more »