Choose GSL

P.A. Officers

President Kathleen Behnke kathleenbehnke@gmail.com 901-679-5001
Middle School VP Mary Evelyn Fore mefore [at] mac [dot] com 901-378-5163
Lower School VP Lauren Scrugham llscrugham [at] gmail [dot] com 901-626-1778
Miss Lee's Preschool VP Mimmie Fisher mimmiemcknight [at] yahoo [dot] com 615-430-0627
Secretary Amanda Wilson amwilson9 [at] comcast [dot] net 901-482-3173
Treasurer Penelope Springer penelope.springer [at] gmail [dot] com 901-826-9766

Event Chairs

Anchor Auction Co-Chairs 
Kathy Ferguson kgedmundson [at] yahoo [dot] com 901-786-3290
Hayley Hudson hudson.hayley [at] gmail [dot] com 901-581-4938
Erica Jancelewicz erica.jancelewicz [at] gmail [dot] com 901-545-9964

Book Swap 
Stacy Smith sssmith2 [at] memphis [dot] edu 901-299-1671
J.B. Wilkinson crewsjb [at] aol [dot] com 901-233-9239

Box Tops 
Jennifer Fundo jenniferfundo [at] yahoo [dot] com 901-338-1651 
Libby Flynt libbymcc [at] gmail [dot] com 901-237-6066

Fall Fundraiser 
Susan Mascolino shmttown [at] gmail [dot] com 901-278-2481
Colleen Orbegoso cocolleen77 [at] aol [dot] com 203-770-6604

Father-Daughter Dance 
Amy Mayne ragingchicken1 [at] hotmail [dot] com 901-496-1548
Katie Ratton katieratton [at] gmail [dot] com 901-626-6334
Holly Renken hollyrenken [at] yahoo [dot] com 901-484-4235

Greenhouse 
Michelle Couch mgcouch [at] comcast [dot] net 901-828-8728

Italian Dinner 
Michelle Couch mgcouch [at] comcast [dot] net 901-828-8728

Luker2Luker 
Natalie Davis nataliejonesdavis [at] hotmail [dot] com 901-493-5279 
Meghan Barksdale mbarksdale [at] mcvean [dot] com 901-292-2306

Mother-Son Event 
Fontaine Brown fontaine [at] fontainebrown [dot] com 901-634-3436
Susan Deason susiegal72 [at] yahoo [dot] com 901-493-2463

Nominations 
Jeni Linkous jeni.linkous [at] unitedcp [dot] com 901-340-5618

School Supplies 
Eleanor Halliday eleanorhalliday [at] yahoo [dot] com 901-230-5021 
Gina Roberts gina.roberts [at] comcast [dot] net 901-573-1185

Spirit Wear 
Christina Ross cdross72 [at] hotmail [dot] com 901-212-3083 

Teacher Appreciation 
Mandy Chauhan mandychauhan1 [at] gmail [dot] com 901-692-0761 
Kelly Martin shopkellymartin [at] gmail [dot] com 901-355-6232

Trivia Night 
Courtney Woodmansee cwoodmansee26 [at] yahoo [dot] com 901-490-3230
Scott Woodmansee scottwoodmansee [at] yahoo [dot] com 901-482-7409

Uniform Swap 
Jeniffer Church jenchurch1 [at] me [dot] com 901-485-8409
Christina Ross cdross72 [at] hotmail [dot] com 901-212-3083